Cancelling your service

  Print
If you wish to cancel your service, please follow the steps below.
  1. Login to your account
  2. Click the Change Plan button
    change-plan.png
  3. Follow the link to Cancel Your Plan
  4. Provide us with your cancellation reason, and click the button to Request Cancellation
That's it. We'll cancel your recurring subscription and your service will terminate on the due date.

Once you cancel, all of your data will be removed from our servers. Please ensure that you have a backup before requesting cancellation.

Did you find this article useful?   0 out of 0 people found this article useful.

Related Articles


  • Comments

Add Comment

Replying to  

  Refresh

Login

 
Forgot password?
Register now